Latest Services http://www.mmaca.in Latest Services Sun, 20 Oct 2019 20:03:27 +0530 en-us http://www.mmaca.in Company Annual E Filing and Compliances http://www.mmaca.in/company-annual-e-filing-and-compliances.htm http://www.mmaca.in/company-annual-e-filing-and-compliances.htm Wed, 08 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is trusted name in providing efficient and reliable Company Annual E Filing and Compliances. The Companies Act, 1956 amended with The Companies Act, 2013 has elaborate provisions relating to the Governance of Companies, which deals with management and administration of companies. Company Annual E Filing and Compliances contain special provisions with respect to the annual compliance requirements. Auditing Services http://www.mmaca.in/auditing-services.htm http://www.mmaca.in/auditing-services.htm Wed, 08 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Manoj Mohan & Associates is the known name in providing a wide range of reliable Auditing Services that includes Stock Auditing, Concurrent Auditing, Internal Auditing, Statutory Auditing and Tax Auditing. Concurrent Auditing http://www.mmaca.in/concurrent-auditing.htm http://www.mmaca.in/concurrent-auditing.htm Wed, 08 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We provide reliable Concurrent Auditing services to the clients. The concept of concurrent audit has been introduced to reduce time gap between occurrences of transaction and is overview or checking. Concurrent Auditing serves the purpose of effective internal control but concerned auditor has to follow some described guidelines of predefined standards. Internal Auditing http://www.mmaca.in/internal-auditing.htm http://www.mmaca.in/internal-auditing.htm Wed, 08 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Internal Auditing is an activity which is independent, object oriented and consulting in nature. It is a specific part of managerial work, which helps management for conducting operations and evaluating risk, governance process in an effective and efficient way to accomplish entity’s objectives. Statutory Auditing http://www.mmaca.in/statutory-auditing.htm http://www.mmaca.in/statutory-auditing.htm Wed, 08 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 In India, Statutory Audit is equated with audit under the Companies Act, 2013. Every company incorporated whether the public or private under the Companies Act is required to get its account audited by a Practicing Charted Accountant having the certificate of practicing. We have practicing chartered accountants dedicatedly involved for the purpose of providing accurate Statutory Auditing services. Tax Auditing http://www.mmaca.in/tax-auditing.htm http://www.mmaca.in/tax-auditing.htm Wed, 08 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Tax Audit is mandatory to conduct as per Income Tax Act, 1961 for those organizations whose turnover or gross receipts exceed the limit fixed by Governing Finance Act.  Tax Audit is an examination of information given in Tax Payee’s Income Tax Return against with revenues highlighted in the books of Business Activities. Stock Auditing http://www.mmaca.in/stock-auditing.htm http://www.mmaca.in/stock-auditing.htm Wed, 08 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Stock Auditing in its general usage in the auditing scenario refers to the physical verification of the inventory. However, at times Stock audit may also include valuation of the inventory. This would depend on the terms of reference or the engagement letter of the assignment. Taxation Services http://www.mmaca.in/taxation-services.htm http://www.mmaca.in/taxation-services.htm Wed, 08 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are considered as the renowned name in providing excellent Taxation Services to the clients. Our array of Taxation Services includes Service Taxation, Value Added Taxation and Income Taxation. Service Taxation http://www.mmaca.in/service-taxation.htm http://www.mmaca.in/service-taxation.htm Wed, 08 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 In Today’s scenario, service tax compliance has become a critical thing for Business Organizations. Our team of professionals provides exemplary Service Taxation consultancy services for an appropriate compliance with Service tax Rules & Regulations in a better way. Value Added Taxation http://www.mmaca.in/value-added-taxation.htm http://www.mmaca.in/value-added-taxation.htm Wed, 08 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Value Added Taxation is applicable when any person performs any trading activity of any commodity or performs job work on behalf of any manufacturer or contractor. The Monthly or Quarterly VAT returns are prepared in a specified format, which require the compliance of multiple acts and rules that differ from state to state. Income Taxation http://www.mmaca.in/income-taxation.htm http://www.mmaca.in/income-taxation.htm Wed, 08 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is a trusted name in providing accurate Income Taxation services to the clients that include preparation of IT and TDS Returns and Assessment thereon. Income Tax Return filing is compulsory for all the persons whose income is above maximum amount not chargeable to tax. It is required to be filed every year and our experts help you in efficiently filing the income tax without causing any trouble. Project Consultancy http://www.mmaca.in/project-consultancy.htm http://www.mmaca.in/project-consultancy.htm Wed, 08 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer highly reliable Project Consultancy services to the clients. These are the Advisory services that aid foreign nationals or companies in order to establish business or liaison office in India. Company Incorporation http://www.mmaca.in/company-incorporation.htm http://www.mmaca.in/company-incorporation.htm Wed, 08 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Company Incorporation is a multi-layer process which Require DIN, Memorandum and Articles of association to be prepared and formation of Memorandum and Articles of Association required professional knowledge. Ours is well-recognized name in providing a professional help for Company Incorporation. Company Merger & Amalgamation http://www.mmaca.in/company-merger-amalgamation.htm http://www.mmaca.in/company-merger-amalgamation.htm Wed, 08 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Manoj Mohan & Associates is a recognized name in providing reliable Company Merger & Amalgamation services to the clients. Mergers and acquisitions (abbreviated M&A) are both an aspect of corporate strategy, corporate finance and management dealing with the buying, selling, dividing and combining of different companies and similar entities that can help an enterprise grow rapidly in its sector or location of origin, or a new field or new location, without creating a subsidiary, other child entity or using a joint venture.